Contact us

Contact a member of the executive

Rather than send a general inquiry, please try contacting the Executive team member responsible for your area of inquiry.

  • Questions about registration, payment of fees, withdrawals and refunds should be directed to the registrar.
  • Questions about age group classifications, team forming, and team placement should be directed to the relevant division coordinator.

Division coordinators (2023 season)

DivisionBirth YearsCoordinatorEmail
U72016–2018u7@nsfastpitch.ca
U92014–2015u9@nsfastpitch.ca
U112012–2013u11@nsfastpitch.ca
U132010–2011u13@nsfastpitch.ca
U152008–2009u15@nsfastpitch.ca
U172006–2007u17@nsfastpitch.ca
U202003–2005u20@nsfastpitch.ca
Rep league2003–2012Chris Randallrep@nsfastpitch.ca

Board of directors

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentMarg LeSage604 889 4041president@nsfastpitch.ca
Past presidentpast-president@nsfastpitch.ca
SecretaryJason Galtresssecretary@nsfastpitch.ca
TreasurerSarah Kilmartintreasurer@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations - Senior Divisions (U14 to U19)Stewart Spencervpsenior@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations - Junior Divisions (U6 to U12)Ren Manlolovpjunior@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire-In-ChiefGeoff Bowering604 505 3047uic@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large #1Christie Manlolodirector1@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large #2Rozlyn Lorddirector2@nsfastpitch.ca

Mailing address

North Shore Girls Fastpitch Association
808 - 10th Street East
North Vancouver, BC
V7L 2G4

Issues, concerns, complaints, and appeals

Guidelines regarding players playing in different age groups are outlined in the NSGFA handbook. That handbook also outlines the process for raising and resolving issues and concerns.

Under no circumstances should parents, players, or coaches contact Softball BC directly, as any resulting ruling cannot be appealed.

 

Officers and committees

RoleContactPhoneEmail
RegistrarBlaine Kylloregistrar@nsfastpitch.ca
Schedulerscheduler@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire-In-ChiefGeoff Bowering604 505 3047uic@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire schedulerumpires@nsfastpitch.ca
Head coachheadcoach@nsfastpitch.ca
Pitching coachpitching@nsfastpitch.ca
Supermite programsupermites@nsfastpitch.ca
Fall Ball Coordinatorfallball@nsfastpitch.ca
Fields managerStewart Spencerfields@nsfastpitch.ca
Uniforms managerMichelle McWilliamsuniforms@nsfastpitch.ca
Equipment managerStewart Spencer
Pitching machinesbatting@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession coordinatorMarg LeSagevolunteers@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession operatorconcession@nsfastpitch.ca
Marketing & communicationsmarketing@nsfastpitch.ca
Tournament coordinatorsStewart Spencer
Marg LeSage
tournaments@nsfastpitch.ca
Compliance manager (CRCs)Marg LeSagecompliance@nsfastpitch.ca
Administration and websiteBlaine Kylloadmin@nsfastpitch.ca
SBC District 4 CoordinatorHoutan Malekidistrict4@nsfastpitch.ca