Please help us help you

Please try the appropriate Officer, Committee, or Division Coordinator before contacting the board or the web administrator.

For example, please direct inquiries about:

  • Registration - to the Registrar
  • Team forming & placement - to your division coordinator
  • Payment & fees - to the VP Finance or Registrar
  • Uniforms - to the Uniform Manager
  • Equipment - to the Equipment Manager

Division Coordinators (2020 season)

DivisionBirth YearsCoordinatorPhoneEmail
U6 (Blastball)2014/15Marg LeSage604 889 4041u6@nsfastpitch.ca
U8 (Mini Mite)2012/13Ren Manlolo604 787 4869u8@nsfastpitch.ca
U10 (Mite)2010/11Suzanne Schmidt604 803 5278u10@nsfastpitch.ca
U12 (Squirt)2008/09Jenn McCarron604 671 5667u12@nsfastpitch.ca
U14 (Pee Wee)2006/07Kara Anzer778 885 7772u14@nsfastpitch.ca
U16 (Bantam)2004/05Karen Dupuis604 353 1694u16@nsfastpitch.ca
U19 (Midget)2001/03Lisa Hammermeister604 219 8445u19@nsfastpitch.ca
Rep League2001/10Chris Randallrep@nsfastpitch.ca

Officers & Committees

RoleContactPhoneEmail
RegistrarNolan Pielak778 829 8424registrar@nsfastpitch.ca
SchedulerDon Lucas778 882 3795scheduler@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire-In-ChiefGeoff Bowering604 505 3047uic@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire SchedulerJeanne Mayneumpires@nsfastpitch.ca
Head CoachRen Manlolo604 787 4869headcoach@nsfastpitch.ca
Pitching CoachIsla Powell
Bre Hokanson
604 988 0311
778 645 0250
pitching@nsfastpitch.ca
Supermite Program(Vacant)supermites@nsfastpitch.ca
Fall Ball CoordinatorSara Mikkelsenfallball@nsfastpitch.ca
Fields ManagerStewart Spencer604 834 5257fields@nsfastpitch.ca
Uniforms ManagerLisa Hammermeister604 219 8445uniforms@nsfastpitch.ca
Equipment ManagerStewart Spencer604 834 5257
Pitching Machines(vacant)batting@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession CoordinatorHeather Sands604 715 3016volunteers@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession Operator (2019)Trish Spencer604 862 1438concession@nsfastpitch.ca
Marketing & CommunicationsNolan Pielak778 829 8424marketing@nsfastpitch.ca
Sponsorships(vacant)marketing@nsfastpitch.ca
Photo CoordinatorMarg LeSage604 889 4041
Tournament CoordinatorsStewart Spencer
Marg LeSage
604 834 5257
604 889 4041
tournaments@nsfastpitch.ca
Scholarship Committee(committee)(email only)scholarships@nsfastpitch.ca
Compliance Manager (CRCs)Marg LeSage604 889 4041compliance@nsfastpitch.ca
Website / SysAdminMartin Lussier604 764 1116admin@nsfastpitch.ca
SBC District 4 Minor Coordinator(see SBC website)D4minorcoordinator@softball.bc.ca
SBC District 4 Senior Coordinator(see SBC website)D4seniorcoordinator@softball.bc.ca

Board Of Directors

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentMarg LeSage604 889 4041president@nsfastpitch.ca
Past PresidentHarvey Coxson778 995 4270past-president@nsfastpitch.ca
SecretaryHeather Sands604 715 3016secretary@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Finance(vacant)vpfinance@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations - Senior Divisions (U14 to U19)Stewart Spencer604 834 5257vpsenior@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations - Junior Divisions (U6 to U12)Ren Manlolo604 787 4869vpjunior@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire-In-ChiefGeoff Bowering604 505 3047uic@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large #1Hitam Treadwell604 710 5443director1@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large #2Nolan Pielak778 829 8424director2@nsfastpitch.ca