Skip to content
North Shore Girls Fastpitch Association

Please help us help you

Please try the appropriate Officer, Committee, or Division Coordinator before contacting the board or the web administrator.

For example, please direct inquiries about:

  • Registration - to the Registrar
  • Team forming & placement - to your division coordinator
  • Payment & fees - to the VP Finance or Registrar
  • Uniforms - to the Uniform Manager
  • Equipment - to the Equipment Manager

Division Coordinators (2020 season)

DivisionBirth YearsCoordinatorPhoneEmail
U6 (Blastball)2014/15Marg LeSage604 889 4041u6@nsfastpitch.ca
U8 (Mini Mite)2012/13Ren Manlolo604 787 4869u8@nsfastpitch.ca
U10 (Mite)2010/11(vacant)admin@nsfastpitch.ca
U12 (Squirt)2008/09Kara Anzer778 885 7772u12@nsfastpitch.ca
U14 (Pee Wee)2006/07Shannon Beatch604-928-4126u14@nsfastpitch.ca
U16 (Bantam)2004/05Lisa Hammermeister604 219 8445u16@nsfastpitch.ca
U19 (Midget)2001-2003Marg LeSage604 889 4041u19@nsfastpitch.ca
Rep League2001-2010Chris Randallrep@nsfastpitch.ca

Officers & Committees

RoleContactPhoneEmail
RegistrarNolan Pielak778 829 8424registrar@nsfastpitch.ca
SchedulerDon Lucas778 882 3795scheduler@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire-In-ChiefGeoff Bowering604 505 3047uic@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire SchedulerJeanne Mayneumpires@nsfastpitch.ca
Head CoachRen Manlolo604 787 4869headcoach@nsfastpitch.ca
Pitching CoachIsla Powell
Bre Hokanson
604 988 0311
778 645 0250
pitching@nsfastpitch.ca
Supermite Program(Vacant)supermites@nsfastpitch.ca
Fall Ball CoordinatorSara Mikkelsenfallball@nsfastpitch.ca
Fields ManagerStewart Spencer604 834 5257fields@nsfastpitch.ca
Uniforms ManagerLisa Hammermeister604 219 8445uniforms@nsfastpitch.ca
Equipment ManagerStewart Spencer604 834 5257
Pitching Machines(vacant)batting@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession CoordinatorHeather Sands604 715 3016volunteers@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession Operator (2019)Trish Spencer604 862 1438concession@nsfastpitch.ca
Marketing & CommunicationsNolan Pielak778 829 8424marketing@nsfastpitch.ca
Sponsorships(vacant)marketing@nsfastpitch.ca
Photo CoordinatorMarg LeSage604 889 4041
Tournament CoordinatorsStewart Spencer
Marg LeSage
604 834 5257
604 889 4041
tournaments@nsfastpitch.ca
Scholarship Committee(committee)(email only)scholarships@nsfastpitch.ca
Compliance Manager (CRCs)Marg LeSage604 889 4041compliance@nsfastpitch.ca
Website / SysAdminMartin Lussier604 764 1116admin@nsfastpitch.ca
SBC District 4 Minor Coordinator(see SBC website)D4minorcoordinator@softball.bc.ca
SBC District 4 Senior Coordinator(see SBC website)D4seniorcoordinator@softball.bc.ca

Board Of Directors

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentMarg LeSage604 889 4041president@nsfastpitch.ca
Past PresidentHarvey Coxson778 995 4270past-president@nsfastpitch.ca
SecretaryHeather Sands604 715 3016secretary@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Finance(vacant)vpfinance@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations - Senior Divisions (U14 to U19)Stewart Spencer604 834 5257vpsenior@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations - Junior Divisions (U6 to U12)Ren Manlolo604 787 4869vpjunior@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire-In-ChiefGeoff Bowering604 505 3047uic@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large #1Hitam Treadwell604 710 5443director1@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large #2Nolan Pielak778 829 8424director2@nsfastpitch.ca